Editorial Team


Dr. Pranab Dutta
PhD, MBA, Post Doc (UK), FSBER, FSBA, FSPPS, FLS (London)
Professor (Plant Pathology)

School of Crop Protection, College of Post-Graduate Studies in Agricultural Sciences, Central Agricultural University, Umiam, Meghalaya (793 103), INDIA
email: pranabdutta74@gmail.com
Contact No.: +91-9678906650 / +91-9101551247

Dr. J. Alice R.P. Sujeetha
Director (Agricultural Entomology), National Institute of Plant Health Management (NIPHM), Ministry of Agriculture & Farmers Welfare, Govt. of India Rajendranagar, Hyderabad, Telangana (500 030), INDIA
email: dirpqpniphm-ap@nic.in
Contact No.: +91-97509 68425

Dr. Ravindra Chandra Joshi
Senior Consultant, Philippine Rice Research Institute, PHILIPPINES
email: rcjoshi4@gmail.com
Contact No.: +63-998 578 5570

Dr. Mukesh Sehgal
Principal Scientist (Nematology) ICAR-National Centre for Integrated Pest Management, New Delhi, Delhi (110 012), INDIA
email: mukesh.sehgal@icar.gov.in / msehgalncipm@aol.com
Contact No.: +91-98991 97475 / +91-98106 36677

Dr. Badal Bhattacharyya
Professor and HOD (Agricultural Entomology) Department of Agricultural Entomology, College of Agriculture, Assam Agricultural University, Jorhat, Assam (785 013), INDIA
email: badal.bhattacharyya@aau.ac.in
Contact No.: +91-94356 48957

Dr. G. Sivakumar
Principal Scientist (Microbiology), Division of Germplasm Conservation and Utilisation, ICAR-National Bureau of Agricultural Insect Resources, Bengaluru, Karnataka, INDIA
email: Sivakumar.G@icar.gov.in
Contact No.: 080-2351-1982, Ext.379

Dr. Ramakrishna Naika
Professor & Head (Sericulture), Department of Crop Protection and Sericulture, College of Agriculture, Chintamani, University Agricultural Sciences, Bangalore (560065), INDIA
email: rknaika@gmail.com
Contact No.: +91-9448134789

Dr. R.P. Soundararajan
Professor (Agricultural Entomology), Office of the Controller of Examinations Tamil Nadu Agricultural University Coimbatore (641 003), Tamil Nadu, INDIA
email: sound_insect73@rediffmail.com
Contact No.: +91-9842289175

Prof. M. Premjit Singh
Hon’ble Former-Vice Chancellor, (Agricultural Entomology), President FATER Academy of India, Central Agricultural University, Imphal, Manipur, Imphal
email: mpremjit55@gmail.com
Contact No.:

Dr. Robin Gogoi
Professor and Principal Scientist(Plant Pathology), Division of Plant Pathology, ICAR-Indian Agricultural Research Institute, New Delhi (110012), INDIA
email: rgogoi@iari.res.in
Contact No.: (011) 25848418

Dr. N.K. Meena
Senior Scientist (Agricultural Entomology), ICAR - National Research Centre on Seed Spices, Tabiji, Ajmer, Rajasthan (305 206), INDIA
email: narottam.meena@icar.gov.in
Contact No.: +91-94622 49176

Dr. N. Sakthivel
Scientist-D (Silkworm Division) Central Sericultural Germplasm Resources Centre (CSGRC), Central Silk Board, Ministry of Textiles, Govt. of India, TVS Nagar, Hosur, Tamil Nadu (635 109), INDIA
email: sakthin.csb@nic.in
Contact No.: +91-98427 61789

Dr. Swarnali Bhattacharya
Assistant Professor (Agricultural Entomology), Department of Agricultural Entomology, Institute of Agriculture (Palli Siksha Bhavana), Visva-Bharati, Sriniketan, West Bengal (731236), INDIA
email: drbhattacharyaswarnali@gmail.com
Contact No.: +91-9474475319

Dr. Mariadoss. A.
Assistant Director (Plant Biosecurity) National Institute of Plant Health Management (NIPHM), Ministry of Agriculture & Farmers Welfare, Govt. of India, Rajendranagar, Hyderabad, Telangana (500 030), INDIA
email: adrpmniphm-ap@nic.in
Contact No.: +91-91002 07342

Dr. Amitava Banerjee
Assistant Professor (Agricultural Entomology), & Officer-in-Charge AICRP on MULLaRP, Directorate of Research, Bidhan Chandra Krishi Viswavidyalaya, Mohanpur (741252), Nadia, West Bengal, INDIA
email: banerjee.amitava@bckv.edu.in
Contact No.: +91-9433565125

Dr. Ardhendu Chakraborty
Subject Matter Specialist (Agricultural Entomology), Krishi Vigyan Kendra, Khowai, Tripura (799207), INDIA
email: imardhendu@gmail.com
Contact No.: +91-8415935173